Login or register  


« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 09/Sep/2013 Leader of the Pack 7
15 2x02 10/Sep/2013 The Girl from Nowhere 7
16 2x03 16/Sep/2013 Grave Consequences 7.5
17 2x04 17/Sep/2013 Total Eclipse of the Moon 7.5
18 2x05 23/Sep/2013 Ancient Grudge 7
19 2x06 24/Sep/2013 The Mottled Poppy 7.5
20 2x07 30/Sep/2013 Top Dog 8
21 2x08 01/Oct/2013 Desperate Measures N/A
22 2x09 07/Oct/2013 Dances with Wolfbloods 8
23 2x10 08/Oct/2013 Fall of the Wild N/A
24 2x11 14/Oct/2013 Best of Both Worlds 8
25 2x12 15/Oct/2013 Going Underground 8
26 2x13 21/Oct/2013 The Discovery 8

« Series 1    
Warning: Wolfblood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Horror/Supernatural | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..