Login or register  

Buying and Selling with the Property Brothers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 2x01 29/Jul/2014 Ken & Laura N/A
31 2x02 05/Aug/2014 Adesola & Jennifer N/A
32 2x03 12/Aug/2014 Chris & Jennifer N/A
33 2x04 19/Aug/2014 Alisha & Kim N/A
34 2x05 26/Aug/2014 Evona & Lazarus N/A
35 2x06 02/Sep/2014 Greg & Kristin N/A
36 2x07 09/Sep/2014 Sunita & David N/A
37 2x08 16/Sep/2014 Eric & Misty N/A
38 2x09 23/Sep/2014 Mayra & Chris N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Buying and Selling with the Property Brothers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: W ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 29, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..