Login or register  

Joy Behar: Say Anything!

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Sep/2012 Darrell Hammond | Al Gore | Judy Gold | Rob Shuter N/A
2 1x02 05/Sep/2012 Carrie Fisher | Lewis Black | Sophia Nelson | Jennifer Granholm N/A
3 1x03 06/Sep/2012 Melissa Etheridge | Gavin Newsome | Alan Colmes | Michael Maslansky N/A
4 1x04 10/Sep/2012 Dee Snider N/A
5 1x05 11/Sep/2012 Curb Your Enthusiasm star Susie Essman and sexologist Logan Levkoff N/A
6 1x06 12/Sep/2012 Jesse Ventura | Susie Essman | Sex Expert Ian Kerner | Tony Danza | Big Ang N/A
7 1x07 13/Sep/2012 Hanna Rosin | Robert Zimmerman N/A
8 1x08 24/Sep/2012 Susan Sarandon | Cyndi Lauper | Wyclef Jean | Justin Bieber’s mother, Pattie Mallette N/A
9 1x09 25/Sep/2012 Lloyd Grove | Sue Simmons | Suzanne Somers N/A
10 1x10 26/Sep/2012 Tim Conway | Vicki Lawrence | Gloria Steinem | Shelby Knox | Howard Bragman | Nancy Giles N/A
11 1x11 27/Sep/2012 Mario Cantone | Carole King | Richard Belzer | Stephen Baldwin N/A
12 1x12 01/Oct/2012 Frank Rich | Andy Cohen | Ian Kerner | Cindy Gallop N/A
13 1x13 02/Oct/2012 Ann Coulter | Kevin Powell | Jenny McCarthy | Stacy London N/A
14 1x14 03/Oct/2012 Guest host John Fugelsang | Gotham Chopra | Deepak Chopra | Rick Ungar | Cheri Jacobus | Baratunde Thurston | Hal Sparks N/A
15 1x15 04/Oct/2012 Kellyanne Conway | Robert Zimmerman | John Fugelsang | Alfre Woodard | Rob Shuter | Rachel Sklar | Victoria Jackson. N/A
16 1x16 08/Oct/2012 Bill Press | Armstrong Williams | David Rothenberg | Tyne Daly N/A
17 1x17 09/Oct/2012 Gilbert Gottfried | Robert Klein N/A
18 1x18 10/Oct/2012 Rain Pryor | Matchmakers Paul Carrick Brunson & Siggy Flicker N/A
19 1x19 11/Oct/2012 Phil Musser | Roy Sekoff | Noah Levy | Kathleen Madigan | Jim Florentine N/A
20 1x20 15/Oct/2012 Regis Philbin | Camille Paglia | Atlanta Mayor Kasim Reed N/A
21 1x21 16/Oct/2012 Lorraine Bracco | Kathleen Turner | Governors Christine Todd Whitman and Jennifer Granholm N/A
176 1x176 01/Aug/2013 Season 1, Episode 176 N/A

Warning: Joy Behar: Say Anything! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Interview | Politics
Status: Ended
Network: get TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2012
Ended: August 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

Grey's Anatomy returns on October 22nd on Sky Living

Season 11 of Grey's Anatomy starts on Wednesday, October 22nd at 9pm on Sky..