Login or register  

Highway Thru Hell

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 02/Sep/2014 New Hell, Old Hell 9
23 3x02 09/Sep/2014 New Hope 9
24 3x03 16/Sep/2014 Be Afraid 9
25 3x04 23/Sep/2014 No Way Out 9
26 3x05 30/Sep/2014 One Man, One Truck 9
27 3x06 07/Oct/2014 Back in the Saddle 9
28 3x07 14/Oct/2014 Red Hot Wrecks 9
29 3x08 21/Oct/2014 Uphill Battle N/A
30 3x09 28/Oct/2014 Snowmageddon N/A
31 3x10 04/Nov/2014 Prove Yourself N/A
32 3x11 11/Nov/2014 Top Dog, Lone Wolf? N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Highway Thru Hell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..