Login or register  

Cheer Perfection

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 11/Jul/2012 Pilot N/A
1 1x01 19/Dec/2012 Failure is Not an Option 4
2 1x02 26/Dec/2012 Let's Just Hug it Out? 8
3 1x03 02/Jan/2013 Too Bad, So Sad 7
4 1x04 09/Jan/2013 We're All a Little Bit Crazy 8
5 1x05 16/Jan/2013 Just Like Junior High 8.5
6 1x06 23/Jan/2013 Keep My Name Out of Your Mouth 7
7 1x07 30/Jan/2013 Call Me Madam President N/A
8 1x08 06/Feb/2013 Friendless Ann? N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/Aug/2013 With Success, Comes Pressure... 7
10 2x02 04/Sep/2013 Do What You Gotta Do To Win 8
11 2x03 11/Sep/2013 Learning to Trust 8
12 2x04 18/Sep/2013 Enter Coach James 8
13 2x05 25/Sep/2013 I Got That Magic Pee 8
14 2x06 02/Oct/2013 Watch Your Step 8
15 2x07 09/Oct/2013 The Eyes and Ears of the Gym 8
16 2x08 16/Oct/2013 The U.S. Finals 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Cheer Perfection guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2012
Ended: October 16, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..