Login or register  

The Haunted Hathaways

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
25 1x25   17/May/2014 Haunted Viking 0 N/A
26 1x26   31/May/2014 Haunted Voodoo 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
27 2x01   28/Jun/2014 Haunted Newbie 0 N/A
28 2x02   28/Jun/2014 Haunted Revenge 0 N/A
29 2x03   06/Sep/2014 Haunted Heartthrob 0 N/A

Warning: The Haunted Hathaways guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itvBe reveal opening night schedule; The Only Way Is Essex Returns, Joe Swash For Celebrity Dinner Date

ITV today revealed details of the..

England's next Euro 2016 qualifying game to be broadcast live on ITV

England's next football qualifying game for Euro 2016 will be..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..