Login or register  

Last Tango In Halifax

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Nov/2012 Episode 1 8.3
2 1x02 27/Nov/2012 Episode 2 8.5
3 1x03 04/Dec/2012 Episode 3 8.5
4 1x04 11/Dec/2012 Episode 4 8.3
5 1x05 18/Dec/2012 Episode 5 8
6 1x06 19/Dec/2012 Episode 6 8

    Series 2 »
Warning: Last Tango In Halifax guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 20, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Cheryl Dishes All On Returning to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Successful pop star. Fashion icon. Charity founder. Television..