Login or register  

Dean Martin Celebrity Roast

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1973 Ronald Reagan N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1973 Hugh Hefner N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1973 Ed McMahon N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1973 William Conrad N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1973 Kirk Douglas N/A
6 1x06 18/Oct/1973 Bette Davis N/A
7 1x07 25/Oct/1973 Barry Goldwater N/A
8 1x08 01/Nov/1973 Johnny Carson N/A
9 1x09 08/Nov/1973 Wilt Chamberlain N/A
10 1x10 22/Nov/1973 Hubert Humphrey N/A
11 1x11 07/Dec/1973 Carroll O'Connor N/A
12 1x12 13/Dec/1973 Monty Hall N/A
13 1x13 20/Dec/1973 Jack Klugman & Tony Randall N/A
14 1x14 10/Jan/1974 Zsa Zsa Gabor N/A
15 1x15 17/Jan/1974 Leo Durocher N/A
16 1x16 24/Jan/1974 Truman Capote N/A
17 1x17 07/Feb/1974 Don Rickles N/A
18 1x18 14/Feb/1974 Ralph Nader N/A
19 1x19 21/Feb/1974 Jack Benny N/A
20 1x20 01/Mar/1974 Redd Foxx N/A
21 1x21 08/Mar/1974 Bobby Riggs N/A
22 1x22 15/Mar/1974 George Washington N/A
23 1x23 22/Mar/1974 Rowan & Martin N/A
24 1x24 29/Mar/1974 Henry "Hank" Aaron N/A
25 1x25 05/Apr/1974 Joe Namath N/A
26 1x26 31/Oct/1974 Bob Hope N/A
27 1x27 15/Nov/1974 Telly Savalas N/A
28 1x28 07/Feb/1975 Lucille Ball N/A
29 1x29 27/Feb/1975 Jackie Gleason N/A
30 1x30 24/Apr/1975 Sammy Davis Jr. N/A
31 1x31 15/May/1975 Michael Landon N/A
32 1x32 10/Nov/1975 Evel Knievel N/A
33 1x33 20/Nov/1975 Valerie Harper N/A
34 1x34 19/Feb/1976 Muhammad Ali N/A
35 1x35 27/Feb/1976 Dean Martin N/A
36 1x36 19/Apr/1976 Dennis Weaver N/A
37 1x37 25/May/1976 Joe Garagiola N/A
38 1x38 27/Nov/1976 Redd Foxx (2) N/A
39 1x39 15/Dec/1976 Danny Thomas N/A
40 1x40 08/Feb/1977 Angie Dickinson N/A
41 1x41 21/Feb/1977 Gabe Kaplan N/A
42 1x42 02/Mar/1977 Ted Knight N/A
43 1x43 22/May/1977 Peter Marshall N/A
44 1x44 02/Nov/1977 Dan Haggerty N/A
45 1x45 07/Feb/1978 Frank Sinatra N/A
46 1x46 17/Mar/1978 Jack Klugman N/A
47 1x47 10/May/1978 Jimmy Stewart N/A
48 1x48 17/May/1978 George Burns N/A
49 1x49 31/May/1978 Betty White N/A
50 1x50 21/Nov/1978 Suzanne Somers N/A
51 1x51 19/Jan/1979 Joe Namath (2) N/A
52 1x52 24/Feb/1984 Joan Collins N/A
53 1x53 14/Mar/1984 Mr. T N/A
54 1x54 07/Dec/1984 Michael Landon (2) N/A

Warning: Dean Martin Celebrity Roast guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: 1973
Ended: 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..

'EastEnders' Confirms Nick Return

After a huge twist was revealed in the episode of 'EastEnders' that aired last night on..

'Undateable' Renewed

'Undateable' star, Chris D'Elia, announced on Twitter that the NBC comedy had been renewed for a..