Login or register  

See Dad Run

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Oct/2012 See Dad Run Home 8.7
2 1x02 14/Oct/2012 See Dad Lose Janie 7.5
3 1x03 21/Oct/2012 See Dad Play Coach 8
4 1x04 28/Oct/2012 See Dad Rise From the Dead 7.5
5 1x05 04/Nov/2012 See Dad Get Wah-Wah'd 8
6 1x06 11/Nov/2012 See Dad Meet Matthew Pearson 7.5
7 1x07 18/Nov/2012 See Dad One Night Only 8
8 1x08 25/Nov/2012 See Dad Catch A Rat 8
9 1x09 09/Dec/2012 See Dad Run Christmas Into the Ground 8
10 1x10 17/Feb/2013 See Dad Campaign 7
11 1x11 24/Feb/2013 See Dad Get Schooled 8
12 1x12 03/Mar/2013 See Dad Assist Kevin 10
13 1x13 10/Mar/2013 See Dad Run, But He Can't Hide 9
14 1x14 17/Mar/2013 See Dad Get Married and Married 8
15 1x15 31/Mar/2013 See Dad As The Great and Powerful Hobbs 8
16 1x16 07/Apr/2013 See Dad Play Hard to Get 8.5
17 1x17 14/Apr/2013 See Dad Get Janie Into Kindergarten 8
18 1x18 21/Apr/2013 See Dad Host A Playgroup 7.5
19 1x19 28/Apr/2013 See Dad Get Attacked By Promzilla 9
20 1x20 12/May/2013 See Dad See Through Grandma 9

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 02/Jun/2013 See Dad Swoon 8
22 2x02 09/Jun/2013 See Dad Get the Family to the Airport 8
23 2x03 16/Jun/2013 See Dad Be Normal.ish 8
24 2x04 08/Sep/2013 See Dad Throw A Birthday Party 8
25 2x05 15/Sep/2013 See Dad McLivin' with the McGinleys 8
26 2x06 29/Sep/2013 See Dad Prove He Has Chemistry 8
27 2x07 06/Oct/2013 See Dad Run a Fever 8
28 2x08 13/Oct/2013 See Dad Send Emily Flowers 8
29 2x09 20/Oct/2013 See Dad Run Halloween 8
30 2x10 03/Nov/2013 See Dad Dance Around the Truth 8
31 2x11 10/Nov/2013 See Dad See Dad Run 8
32 2x12 24/Nov/2013 See Dad Have a Career 8
33 2x13 05/Jan/2014 See Dad See Joe Sleepwalk 9
34 2x14 12/Jan/2014 See Dad Run Until He Drops 8.5
35 2x15 19/Jan/2014 See Dad Roast the Toast 10

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
36 3x01 09/Feb/2014 See Dad Nail Valentine's Day 9
37 3x02 03/Apr/2014 See Dad Downsize 9
38 3x03 10/Apr/2014 See Dad Run Joe Into Detention 9
39 3x04 17/Apr/2014 See Dad Teach Emily to Drive 10
40 3x05 24/Apr/2014 See Dad Run Into Marcus' Nephew 8
41 3x06 01/May/2014 See Dad Rough It 8
42 3x07 02/Oct/2014 See Dad Ruin Joe's Teacher 9
43 3x08 09/Oct/2014 See Dad Lose the Forest for the Tree House 10
44 3x09 16/Oct/2014 See Dad Become Room Mom 8
45 3x10 06/Nov/2014 See Dad Live at Five N/A
46 3x11 13/Nov/2014 See Dad Watch Janie Run Away N/A
47 3x12 20/Nov/2014 See Dad Fire Original Katie Again N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: See Dad Run guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Final Season
Network: nick@nite ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..