Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Because Gunvarrel Is Waiting

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Tanegashi Accel Impact!

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Thanks You Very Much

• No Summary (Add Here)

11 :01x11 - The Flag Has Been Set!

• No Summary (Add Here)

13 :01x13 - What a Screwed-Up World

• No Summary (Add Here)

15 :01x15 - I`ll Let You Dream

• No Summary (Add Here)

16 :01x16 - I Love Giant Robots

• No Summary (Add Here)

21 :01x21 - Gunvarrel Forward!

• No Summary (Add Here)

22 :01x22 - This Is Our Game Now

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Robotics;Notes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 01:15 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2012
Ended: March 22, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..