Login or register  

Comedy World Cup

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/2012 Episode 1 8.5
2 1x02 22/Sep/2012 Episode 2 8
3 1x03 29/Sep/2012 Episode 3 8
4 1x04 06/Oct/2012 Episode 4 8
5 1x05 13/Oct/2012 Episode 5 8
6 1x06 20/Oct/2012 Episode 6 8
7 1x07 27/Oct/2012 Episode 7 8

Warning: Comedy World Cup guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:20 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

X Factor Returns With 9.5 Million Viewers

Overnight data has revealed that the opening episode of the eleventh series of 'The X..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final..