Login or register

Andrew Marr's History Of The World

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/2012 Survival 8
2 1x02 30/Sep/2012 Age of Empire 8
3 1x03 07/Oct/2012 The Word and the Sword 8
4 1x04 14/Oct/2012 Into the Light 8
5 1x05 21/Oct/2012 Age of Plunder 7
6 1x06 28/Oct/2012 Revolution 8
7 1x07 04/Nov/2012 Age of Industry 8
8 1x08 11/Nov/2012 Age of Extremes 7

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2012
Ended: November 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..

‘Ray Donovan’ Welcomes ‘Once Upon a Time’ Alum for Season 2

    ‘Ray Donovan’ definitely isn’t holding back when it comes..

EXCLUSIVE: Zoe Lister-Jones on ‘Friends With Better Lives,’ Playing a Strong Female

    Now that ‘How I Met Your Mother’ is..