Login or register  

A Football Life

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 3x01 03/Sep/2013 LaDainian Tomlinson N/A
24 3x02 10/Sep/2013 Don Shula 8
25 3x03 17/Sep/2013 Darelle Revis 7
26 3x04 24/Sep/2013 Derrick Thomas 8
27 3x05 01/Oct/2013 Steve Sabol 8
28 3x06 08/Oct/2013 Matt Millen N/A
29 3x07 15/Oct/2013 Michael Strahan 7
30 3x08 22/Oct/2013 Pat Summerall 7
31 3x09 29/Oct/2013 Warren Sapp 8
32 3x10 05/Nov/2013 Randall Cunningham 8
33 3x11 12/Nov/2013 Cris Carter 8
34 3x12 19/Nov/2013 The Forward Pass 7
35 3x13 26/Nov/2013 Steve Gleason 8
36 3x14 03/Dec/2013 The Great Wall of Dallas 8
37 3x15 10/Dec/2013 Houston '93 8
38 3x16 17/Dec/2013 Marty Schottenheimer N/A
39 3x17 24/Dec/2013 Vince Lombardi (1) 7
40 3x18 31/Dec/2013 Vince Lombardi (2) 7
41 3x19 07/Jan/2014 Tiki & Ronde Barber N/A
42 3x20 14/Jan/2014 Bill Parcells N/A
43 3x21 21/Jan/2014 Jerry Smith N/A
44 3x22 28/Jan/2014 Jerry Rice N/A

Unnumbered Episode
UnairedDick Butkus & Gale SayersN/A
UnairedDoug WilliamsN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: A Football Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview | Sports
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 29, 2011
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..