Login or register  

History Exposed

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 2x01 12/Jan/2013 Architects of Desert Storm 8
17 2x02 19/Jan/2013 Nazi Propaganda N/A
18 2x03 23/Jan/2013 British Secret Intelligence N/A
19 2x04 02/Feb/2013 Churchill's Gambles N/A
20 2x05 02/Feb/2013 The French Resistance N/A
21 2x06 08/Feb/2013 Breaking the Japanese Code N/A
22 2x07 13/Feb/2013 Germany's Secret Gambles 8
23 2x08 16/Feb/2013 Israeli Intelligence N/A
24 2x09 19/Feb/2013 Hitler's Secret 7
25 2x10 21/Feb/2013 The Hunt for Atomic Secrets 7
26 2x11 12/Mar/2013 The Gulf War: Iraq's Secrets N/A
27 2x12 14/Mar/2013 Hitler's Last Days N/A
28 2x13 14/Mar/2013 The Holocaust Secret N/A
30 2x15 15/Mar/2013 Secret Submarines N/A
31 2x16 17/Mar/2013 Eisenhower's Operatives N/A
32 2x17 17/Mar/2013 Cold War: Nixon's Secrets N/A
33 2x18 17/Mar/2013 Cold War: Kruschev's Regime N/A
34 2x19 17/Mar/2013 Cold War: The Kennedy Years N/A
35 2x20 04/Apr/2013 The Invasion of Panama N/A
36 2x21 04/Apr/2013 The Invasion That Never Was N/A
37 2x22 07/Apr/2013 Super Guns 8
38 2x23 13/Apr/2013 Women Spies in World War II N/A
39 2x24 29/Apr/2013 Cold War: Brezhnev's Kremlin N/A
40 2x25 03/May/2013 Stalin's Spies 7
41 2x26 03/May/2013 Korea: Stalin's Secret Air War 8
42 2x27 03/May/2013 The Wizard War 7
43 2x28 03/May/2013 Spy Planes 7
44 2x29 13/May/2013 Psy War N/A
45 2x30 20/May/2013 Rommel's Enigma 8
46 2x31 20/May/2013 The Ultra Enigma 7
47 2x32 25/May/2013 POW Pt. I N/A
48 2x33 25/May/2013 POW Pt. II N/A
49 2x34 25/May/2013 POW Pt. III N/A
50 2x35 28/May/2013 Alpha Strike N/A
51 2x36 01/Jun/2013 Hidden in Plain Sight 8
52 2x37 01/Jun/2013 Ho Chi Minh's Revolution 7
53 2x38 12/Jun/2013 Cold War: Castro's Revolution 8
54 2x39 21/Jun/2013 Hirihito's War 8
55 2x40 21/Jun/2013 Mao's Secrets 7
56 2x41 14/Jul/2013 The O.S.S. N/A
57 2x42 14/Jul/2013 The Cambridge Five N/A
58 2x43 27/Jul/2013 Behind the Bamboo Curtain N/A
59 2x44 11/Oct/2013 Secrets in the Sand N/A
60 2x45 16/Oct/2013 Battlefield Deception N/A
61 2x46 23/Oct/2013 The Strangelove Factor N/A
62 2x47 07/Nov/2013 Johnson's Battlefield N/A
63 2x48 21/Nov/2013 Chem/Bio Weapons N/A
64 2x49 25/Nov/2013 Shadows of the Six Day War N/A
65 2x50 02/Dec/2013 Cold War Inside the KGB N/A
65 2x51 02/Dec/2013 Cold War Brezhnevs Kremlin N/A
65 2x52 02/Dec/2013 Roosevelts Spymasters N/A
65 2x53 02/Dec/2013 Mussolinis Henchmen N/A
65 2x54 02/Dec/2013 German Intelligence in WWII N/A
65 2x55 02/Dec/2013 The Balkans Tinderbox N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: History Exposed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..