Login or register  

History Exposed

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/2012 D-Day Deceptions 7
2 1x02 13/Sep/2012 Secrets Weapons of the Third Reich 8
3 1x03 20/Sep/2012 The Battle of Britain 7
4 1x04 20/Sep/2012 Battle of the Atlantic 7
5 1x05 27/Sep/2012 Tools of Deception 8
6 1x06 27/Sep/2012 Nazi Gold 8
7 1x07 04/Oct/2012 Tinderbox 8
8 1x08 04/Oct/2012 The Phoney War 7
9 1x09 11/Oct/2012 Nazi Spies 7
10 1x10 11/Oct/2012 The Shadow War 8
11 1x11 19/Oct/2012 Inside the C.I.A. 8
12 1x12 25/Oct/2012 The Gulf War: Steel Rain 8
13 1x13 25/Oct/2012 Special Ops Vietnam 7
14 1x14 25/Oct/2012 Spies in the Skies 7
15 1x15 16/Nov/2012 History Exposed N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: History Exposed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..