Login or register  

Classic Car Rescue

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2012 Jaguar E-Type 8
2 1x02 01/Oct/2012 Porsche 911 7
3 1x03 08/Oct/2012 MGB 7.5
4 1x04 15/Oct/2012 Ford Mustang 7
5 1x05 22/Oct/2012 Cadillac 8
6 1x06 29/Oct/2012 Mini 8

    Series 2 »
Warning: Classic Car Rescue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..