Login or register  

Curvy Girls

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 11/Jun/2013 New Girl in Town 7
8 2x02 11/Jun/2013 Family Matters N/A
9 2x03 18/Jun/2013 Marriage or Bust N/A
10 2x04 25/Jun/2013 Designer Drama N/A
11 2x05 02/Jul/2013 Drama in Paradise N/A
12 2x06 09/Jul/2013 Dating Life Drama N/A
13 2x07 16/Jul/2013 Hot in Hollywood N/A
14 2x08 16/Jul/2013 More Than A Model N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Curvy Girls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | Fitness | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: NUVOtv ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Lori Petty Returning to 'Orange is the New Black'

Lori Petty is reportedly returning to 'Orange is the new Black' for Season..

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..

Cheryl Dishes All On Returning to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Successful pop star. Fashion icon. Charity founder. Television..