Login or register  

The Village

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 10/Aug/2014 Series 2, Episode 1 N/A
8 2x02 17/Aug/2014 Series 2, Episode 2 N/A
9 2x03 24/Aug/2014 Series 2, Episode 3 N/A
10 2x04 31/Aug/2014 Series 2, Episode 4 N/A
11 2x05 07/Sep/2014 Series 2, Episode 5 N/A
12 2x06 14/Sep/2014 Series 2, Episode 6 N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: The Village guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..