Login or register  

Flea Market Flip

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 06/Apr/2014 Rocker Dudes vs. Designing Moms N/A
23 3x02 06/Apr/2014 Seeing Orange N/A
24 3x03 15/Jun/2014 Sparks Are Flying! N/A
25 3x04 15/Jun/2014 Bustin' Up and Bustin' Out N/A
26 3x05 22/Jun/2014 Flippin' Feathers N/A
27 3x06 22/Jun/2014 Brining the Bling! N/A
28 3x07 22/Jun/2014 It's About Flipping Time! N/A
29 3x08 29/Jun/2014 'Til Death Do Us Flip N/A
30 3x09 29/Jun/2014 Heads Or Tails? N/A
31 3x10 31/Jul/2014 Keen Eye for Design N/A
32 3x11 07/Aug/2014 Two Teams Rescue, Recycle and Reinvent N/A
33 3x12 07/Aug/2014 Married Couples Face Off N/A
34 3x13 24/Aug/2014 Heads or Tails? N/A
35 3x14 31/Aug/2014 Are Horseshoes Really Lucky? N/A
36 3x15 07/Sep/2014 Ready for Take-Off! N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Flea Market Flip guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Rage Ratings Review: US Soaps - General Hospital and Days Of Our Lives still improving

Ratings Report for the Week of August 11-15, 2014 It..