Login or register  

Chuck's Eat the Street

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 01/Aug/2013 Rocky Mountain Meals 8
10 2x02 08/Aug/2013 Big D, Little Street 8
11 2x03 15/Aug/2013 Caribbean Surf and Turf 8
12 2x04 22/Aug/2013 Straight Up San Antonio 8
13 2x05 29/Aug/2013 Santa Fe Spice Up 8
14 2x06 05/Sep/2013 Charleston Chew 7
15 2x07 12/Sep/2013 DC's Diverse Cuisine 7
16 2x08 26/Sep/2013 The Last Little Italy 7
17 2x09 03/Oct/2013 Motor City Meals 8
18 2x10 10/Oct/2013 L.A.'s Island Paradise 8
19 2x11 17/Oct/2013 Simply Delicious San Diego 8
12 2x12 31/Oct/2013 Best of the Blue Ridge 7
21 2x13 07/Nov/2013 Land of Cod 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Chuck's Eat the Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..