Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Dream Home

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Greg Comes Home

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Oh So Close

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Greg Gets His Wish

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - When it Rains!

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Completing the Big Dream

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Smashing Seems To Work

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Finally a Home

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Family Under Construction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..

EXCLUSIVE: Juliet Rylance Talks 'The Knick' and Working with Soderbergh

  Once in a while, a new television series comes along..

*SPOILERS* Adam Thomas Talks Turning Accomplice in Emmerdale

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna Windsor-Dingle),..