Login or register  

Family Under Construction

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Feb/2011 The Dream Home N/A
2 1x02 10/Feb/2011 Greg Comes Home N/A
3 1x03 17/Feb/2011 Oh So Close N/A
4 1x04 24/Feb/2011 Greg Gets His Wish N/A
5 1x05 03/Mar/2011 When it Rains! N/A
6 1x06 17/Mar/2011 Completing the Big Dream N/A
7 1x07 24/Mar/2011 Smashing Seems To Work N/A
8 1x08 31/Mar/2011 Finally a Home N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Family Under Construction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..