Login or register  

To Catch a Smuggler

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Nov/2011 JFK Airport N/A
2 1x01 08/Oct/2012 Courier to Kingpin 8
3 1x02 15/Oct/2012 Cavity Courier 7
4 1x03 22/Oct/2012 Hidden Heroin 8
5 1x04 29/Oct/2012 Coke in the Coat 8
6 1x05 05/Nov/2012 Search & Seize 8

Warning: To Catch a Smuggler guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..