Login or register  

College Football on CBS

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 14/Sep/2013 Alabama at Texas A&M N/A
15 2x02 05/Oct/2013 Georgia at Tennessee N/A
16 2x03 05/Oct/2013 Lehigh at Fordham N/A
17 2x04 05/Oct/2013 Rice at Tulsa 8
18 2x05 05/Oct/2013 Louisiana Tech at UTEP 8
19 2x06 10/Oct/2013 San Diego State at Air Force 7
20 2x07 12/Oct/2013 Eastern Michigan at Army N/A
21 2x08 12/Oct/2013 San Jose State at Colorado State N/A
22 2x09 12/Oct/2013 Boise State at Utah State 8
23 2x10 17/Oct/2013 Division II: Findlay at Ohio Dominican 7
24 2x11 19/Oct/2013 Colgate at Holy Cross N/A
25 2x12 19/Oct/2013 North Texas at Louisiana Tech N/A
26 2x13 19/Oct/2013 Nevada at Boise State N/A
27 2x14 26/Oct/2013 Pittsburgh at Navy N/A
28 2x15 26/Oct/2013 Notre Dame at Air Force N/A
29 2x16 31/Oct/2013 Division II: Shippensburg at Bloomsburg N/A
30 2x17 02/Nov/2013 Southern Mississippi at Marshall N/A
31 2x18 02/Nov/2013 Hawaii at Utah State N/A
32 2x19 02/Nov/2013 Boise State at Colorado State 7
33 2x20 09/Nov/2013 Western Kentucky at Army N/A
34 2x21 09/Nov/2013 Hawaii at Navy N/A
35 2x22 09/Nov/2013 Southern Mississippi at Louisiana Tech 7
36 2x23 09/Nov/2013 San Diego State at San Jose State 8
37 2x24 16/Nov/2013 South Alabama at Navy N/A
38 2x25 16/Nov/2013 Louisiana Tech at Rice N/A
39 2x26 16/Nov/2013 San Diego State at Hawaii N/A
40 2x27 23/Nov/2013 Colorado State at Utah State N/A
41 2x28 23/Nov/2013 Tulsa at Louisiana Tech 7
42 2x29 23/Nov/2013 Boise State at San Diego State 8
43 2x30 29/Nov/2013 East Carolina at Marshall N/A
44 2x31 29/Nov/2013 Fresno State at San Jose State N/A
45 2x32 30/Nov/2013 BYU at Nevada N/A

S02 - #129/Aug/2013USC at HawaiiN/A
S02 - #230/Aug/2013Morgan State at ArmyN/A
S02 - #331/Aug/2013Miami (OH) at MarshallN/A
S02 - #401/Sep/2013Colorado at Colorado StateN/A
S02 - #506/Sep/2013UCF at FIUN/A
S02 - #607/Sep/2013Utah State at Air ForceN/A
S02 - #707/Sep/2013Colorado State at TulsaN/A
S02 - #807/Sep/2013Arizona at UNLVN/A
S02 - #912/Sep/2013Division II: Chadron State at West Texas A&M7
S02 - #1014/Sep/2013Delaware at NavyN/A
S02 - #1114/Sep/2013Kansas at RiceN/A
S02 - #1214/Sep/2013Stanford at ArmyN/A
S02 - #1319/Sep/2013Division II: West Alabama at Florida Tech7
S02 - #1421/Sep/2013Oregon State at San Diego State8
S02 - #1521/Sep/2013Wake Forest at ArmyN/A
S02 - #1628/Sep/2013UTEP at Colorado StateN/A
S02 - #1728/Sep/2013Air Force at Nevada8
S02 - #1828/Sep/2013South Alabama at TennesseeN/A
S02 - #1903/Oct/2013Division II: Harding at Southern Arkansas7
S02 - #2004/Oct/2013BYU at Utah State8
S02 - #2105/Oct/2013Georgia State at AlabamaN/A
S02 - #2202/Nov/2013Mississippi State at South CarolinaN/A
S02 - #2309/Nov/2013Mississippi State at Texas A&M8
S02 - #2409/Nov/2013Arkansas at Ole MissN/A
S02 - #2514/Feb/20142nd Annual College All Star Bowl at Furman University's Paladin Stadium in Greenville, SCN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: College Football on CBS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 03:30 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2012
Episode Order: 70
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..