Login or register  

Suki-tte Ii na yo.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/2012 First Kiss N/A
2 1x02 14/Oct/2012 The Flavor of Deep-Fried Chicken N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2012 When You Trust People... 8
4 1x04 28/Oct/2012 They Have Scars N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2012 Just Like This N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/2012 Why N/A
7 1x07 18/Nov/2012 I Really Love You N/A
8 1x08 25/Nov/2012 New to Love N/A
9 1x09 02/Dec/2012 Each and Every N/A
10 1x10 09/Dec/2012 Nothing Else N/A
11 1x11 16/Dec/2012 Parade N/A
12 1x12 23/Dec/2012 I`ll Protect You N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/2012 Say I Love You N/A

S01 - #124/Jul/2013Season 1, Episode 14N/A
Warning: Suki-tte Ii na yo. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 24 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Agent Carter' Enlists Chad Michael Murray and Enver Gjokaj

  ‘Agent Carter,’ the upcoming spinoff of the ‘Captain..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..