Login or register  

Farm Kings

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 4x01 15/Aug/2014 Odd King Out N/A
33 4x02 22/Aug/2014 Farmers In The City N/A
34 4x03 29/Aug/2014 Unwelcome Home N/A
35 4x04 29/Aug/2014 Meet Your Meat N/A
36 4x05 05/Sep/2014 Walk This Way N/A
37 4x06 05/Sep/2014 Bitty's Big Day N/A
38 4x07 12/Sep/2014 Urban Jungle N/A
39 4x08 19/Sep/2014 Wholesellin' the Farm N/A
40 4x09 26/Sep/2014 Freedom Farms Sale-A-Bration N/A
41 4x10 03/Oct/2014 These Little Piggies N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Farm Kings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..