Login or register  

Farm Kings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/2012 Partner Dan 8
2 1x02 04/Oct/2012 Mother Knows Best 8
3 1x03 11/Oct/2012 A Growing Business 8
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 No Rain, No Gain 8
5 1x05 25/Oct/2012 When It Rains, It Pours 7
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 We're All Family N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 Dog Days of Summer N/A
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Cooking With the Kings N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/2012 Take Me Out to the Ball Game N/A
10 1x10 29/Nov/2012 Harvest Moon Rising N/A

S01 - #114/Jun/2012Meet the KingsN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Farm Kings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..