Login or register  

Parental Discretion with Stefanie Wilder-Taylor

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 17/Jan/2014 Exit the Dragon N/A
28 2x02 24/Jan/2014 Get A Life N/A
29 2x03 31/Jan/2014 Xtreme Parenting N/A
30 2x04 07/Feb/2014 All Hands on Deck N/A
31 2x05 14/Feb/2014 Love Among The Ruins N/A
32 2x06 21/Feb/2014 Rising to the Occasion N/A
33 2x07 28/Feb/2014 Now Trending N/A
34 2x08 07/Mar/2014 Bad Mommy N/A
35 2x09 14/Mar/2014 WiFiFoFum N/A
36 2x10 21/Mar/2014 Family 2.0 N/A
37 2x11 28/Mar/2014 Superstar N/A
38 2x12 04/Apr/2014 Pretty Little Liars N/A
39 2x13 13/Jun/2014 Breaking Dad N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Parental Discretion with Stefanie Wilder-Taylor guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

Cameron Mathison Announced as Host of W Network's 'Game of Homes'

Ex-soap star Cameron Mathison has been announced as the host..

Brooke Vincent & Amy Kelly Confirmed for the opening episode of Series 2 of Tricked

Stars of soap 'Coronation Street', Brooke Vincent and..