Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2012 Backhoe Battle 8
2 1x02 05/Oct/2012 Helicopter tug-o-war 7
3 1x03 12/Oct/2012 Bull's-eye Bike drop 8
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 Giant Hamster Wheel 7
5 1x05 25/Oct/2012 Human Bowling N/A
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 A Shocking Finish N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 No Couch Potato N/A
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Cannon Launch N/A
9 1x09 22/Nov/2012 Robot Chair N/A
10 1x10 29/Nov/2012 Rotating Wall of Doom N/A
11 1x11 06/Dec/2012 There's no net! N/A
12 1x12 13/Dec/2012 Trampoline Helicopter N/A

Warning: NumbNuts guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV2 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
Ended: December 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

Verity Rushworth Reveals All About Donna's Shocking Exit From Emmerdale #ByeDonna

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..