Login or register

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   07/Oct/2012 Aladdin and Alibaba 0 N/A
2 1x02   14/Oct/2012 Dungeon Suite 0 N/A
3 1x03   21/Oct/2012 Wizard of Creation 0 N/A
4 1x04   28/Oct/2012 The People of the Plains 0 N/A
5 1x05   04/Nov/2012 Dungeon Capturer 0 N/A
6 1x06   11/Nov/2012 Warrior Tribe Fanalis 0 N/A
7 1x07   18/Nov/2012 His Name is Sinbad 0 N/A
8 1x08   25/Nov/2012 A Broken Promise 0 N/A
9 1x09   02/Dec/2012 A Prince's Duty 0 N/A
10 1x10   09/Dec/2012 His Name is Judal 0 N/A
11 1x11   16/Dec/2012 A New Visitor 0 N/A
12 1x12   23/Dec/2012 Determination and Separation 0 N/A
13 1x13   06/Jan/2013 Prince of the Revolution 0 N/A
14 1x14   13/Jan/2013 Alibaba`s Answer 0 N/A
15 1x15   20/Jan/2013 Cassim's Answer 0 N/A
16 1x16   27/Jan/2013 Wisdom of Solomon 0 N/A
17 1x17   02/Feb/2013 Smile 0 N/A
18 1x18   10/Feb/2013 The Kingdom of Sindria 0 N/A
19 1x19   17/Feb/2013 The Name of the Culprit is Sinbad 0 N/A
20 1x20   24/Feb/2013 The Two Princes 0 N/A
21 1x21   03/Mar/2013 Zagan Labyrinth 0 N/A
22 1x22   10/Mar/2013 Household of Flames 0 N/A
23 1x23   17/Mar/2013 Battle Cry 0 N/A
24 1x24   24/Mar/2013 The Fall 0 N/A
25 1x25   31/Mar/2013 Alibaba and Aladdin 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
26 2x01   06/Oct/2013 Premonition of a Journey 0 N/A

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2012
Ended: March 30, 2014
Episode Order: 50
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Syfy Renews 'Face Off' for Season 7

With just one more episode left to go in 'Face Off's sixth season, Syfy has opted to..

John Turturro Replacing Robert De Niro in HBO's 'Criminal Justice'

    Last summer, the TV world was rocked when 'The..

TVRage Bulletin: ‘Glee’ Adds ‘CSI’ Alum, ‘Parks & Rec’ Enlists ‘Workaholics’ Star & More!

    In addition to all of the..