Login or register  

Blood Lad

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jul/2013 She's a Skeleton Now N/A
2 1x02 14/Jul/2013 Back Home, But Not Really N/A
3 1x03 21/Jul/2013 You Had It All Along N/A
4 1x04 28/Jul/2013 To Demon World Acropolis N/A
5 1x05 04/Aug/2013 Unidentified Demon Object N/A
6 1x06 11/Aug/2013 That's Friendship N/A
7 1x07 18/Aug/2013 Liz, for the First Time N/A
8 1x08 25/Aug/2013 Two is a Treasure N/A
9 1x09 01/Sep/2013 Sins of the Eye Glasses N/A
10 1x10 08/Sep/2013 The Dark Hero Rises N/A

S01 - #101/Dec/2013I am Not a Cat (OVA)N/A
Warning: Blood Lad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Language: Japanese
Airs: Mondays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2013
Ended: December 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Panel react to the 15,000 messages of support to former presenter Lynda Bellingham

Lynda Bellingham contacted Loose Women today..

Dominic Cooper Officially Joins 'Agent Carter'

  After some very prolonged negotiations Dominic Cooper, who played Howard..

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..