Login or register

Hillbilly Blood: A Hardscrabble Life

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/2012 Moonshine: Running Dry N/A
2 1x02 18/Sep/2012 Hunting: The Mountain Provides N/A
3 1x03 25/Sep/2012 Homestead: Under Siege N/A
4 1x04 25/Sep/2012 Prospecting: The Hillbilly Savings Account N/A
5 1x05 02/Oct/2012 Barter: Money Can't Buy Everything 7
6 1x06 02/Oct/2012 Stranded: The Journey Home 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 13/Apr/2013 Moonshine Secrets 8
8 2x02 13/Apr/2013 Church and Snake 8
9 2x03 20/Apr/2013 Sunken Treasure 8
10 2x04 27/Apr/2013 Hillbilly Tow 7
11 2x05 04/May/2013 Mine Full of Gems 8
12 2x06 11/May/2013 Apple Jack 7
13 2x07 18/May/2013 A Fishy Trade 8
14 2x08 25/May/2013 Tom-A-Hawg 7
15 2x09 08/Jun/2013 Survival of the Fittest 8
16 2x10 08/Jun/2013 Hillbilly Prepper 7
17 2x11 15/Jun/2013 Waste Not, Want Not 7
18 2x12 15/Jun/2013 Hillbilly BBQ 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 25/Jan/2014 Legend of the Lost Creek Gold N/A
20 3x02 25/Jan/2014 Green Gold N/A
21 3x03 01/Feb/2014 Raise the Roof N/A
22 3x04 08/Feb/2014 Pigskin Payout N/A
23 3x05 15/Feb/2014 Stump Grinder N/A
24 3x06 22/Feb/2014 Good Ole Knife Fight N/A
25 3x07 01/Mar/2014 Cowpie Heater N/A
26 3x08 08/Mar/2014 Huntin' Treehouse N/A
27 3x09 15/Mar/2014 To Catch A Squirrel N/A
28 3x10 22/Mar/2014 Backwoods Bunker N/A
29 3x11 29/Mar/2014 Cold Mountain Power N/A
30 3x12 05/Apr/2014 Hillbilly Vodka N/A

S03 - #101/Feb/2014Back to the Mountain: A Fishy TradeN/A
S03 - #208/Feb/2014Back to the Mountain: Church and SnakeN/A
S03 - #322/Feb/2014Back to the Mountain: Moonshining SecretsN/A
S03 - #401/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Tom-A-HawgN/A
S03 - #508/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Apple JackN/A
S03 - #615/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Hillbilly PrepperN/A
S03 - #722/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Hillbilly BBQN/A
S03 - #829/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Barter: Money Can't Buy EverythingN/A
S03 - #905/Apr/2014Back to the Mountain: Sunken TreasureN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Anthology | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: FX Releases 'Tyrant' Teaser, Announces 'The Strain' World Premiere

    FX has released a first look at their..

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..