Login or register  

Aotearoa Social Club

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2012 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 05/Oct/2012 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/2012 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/2012 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/2012 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 02/Nov/2012 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 09/Nov/2012 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 16/Nov/2012 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 23/Nov/2012 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 30/Nov/2012 Episode 10 N/A

Warning: Aotearoa Social Club guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Debate
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: 2 ( New Zealand)
Airs: Fridays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
Ended: November 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...

Debra Stephenson and Jon Culshaw take over 'This Morning'

A surprise was in store for *This Morning* hosts Eamonn Holmes and..

CTV Announce Fall Premiere Dates

CTV confirmed today its fall premiere dates for CTV and CTV Two. CTV is set to premiere three of..