Login or register  

American Chainsaw

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Nov/2012 Salem Witch Project 7
2 1x02 29/Nov/2012 Derby Disaster 7
3 1x03 06/Dec/2012 Animal Attraction 8
4 1x04 06/Dec/2012 Clients from Hell 7
5 1x05 13/Dec/2012 Bat Man 7
6 1x06 13/Dec/2012 Bad Business 8
7 1x07 20/Dec/2012 Getting Squirrelly 7
8 1x08 20/Dec/2012 Clown Town 8

Warning: American Chainsaw guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Educational | Family | History | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 29, 2012
Ended: December 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..