Login or register  

Urban Tarzan

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Mar/2013 Loaded Chimp 7
2 1x02 26/Mar/2013 Welcome to the Jungle 8
3 1x03 02/Apr/2013 Stung, Sprayed, and Subdued 7
4 1x04 09/Apr/2013 A Grizzly Find 7
5 1x05 16/Apr/2013 Wild, Sexy & Deadly N/A
6 1x06 23/Apr/2013 Grave Robbing Wolf 8
7 1x07 30/Apr/2013 Horse in a Nightclub 7
8 1x08 07/May/2013 Carjacking Bear 8
9 1x09 14/May/2013 Elephant Rampage 8
10 1x10 14/May/2013 An Actual Tiger on a Golf Course 8

Warning: Urban Tarzan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Family | Pets | Talent | Wildlife
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2013
Ended: May 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..