Login or register  

Love You, Mean It With Whitney Cummings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Nov/2012 Mindy Kaling N/A
2 1x02 05/Dec/2012 Lizzy Caplan N/A
3 1x03 12/Dec/2012 Will Ferrell N/A
4 1x04 19/Dec/2012 Chelsea Handler N/A
5 1x05 26/Dec/2012 Ginnifer Goodwin N/A
6 1x06 02/Jan/2013 Chris D'Elia, Stevie Ryan & Will Sasso N/A
7 1x07 09/Jan/2013 Kathy Grififn N/A
8 1x08 16/Jan/2013 Kevin Nealon N/A
9 1x09 23/Jan/2013 Kristen Schaal, Tone Bell & Jim Jefferies N/A
10 1x10 30/Jan/2013 Adam Scott N/A
11 1x11 06/Feb/2013 John Cleese 9
12 1x12 Unaired Jimmy Kimmel N/A
13 1x13 Unaired TBA N/A

Warning: Love You, Mean It With Whitney Cummings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family | Interview
Status: Canceled
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 2012
Ended: February 06, 2013
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..