Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/1981 The Night Of The Crab N/A
2 1x02 12/Sep/1981 The Ice Monster N/A
3 1x03 12/Sep/1981 Attack of the Space Sharks N/A
4 1x04 12/Sep/1981 Dimension Of Doom N/A
5 1x05 12/Sep/1981 The Death Ray N/A
6 1x06 12/Sep/1981 The Sorceress N/A
7 1x07 19/Sep/1981 Reverso N/A
8 1x08 19/Sep/1981 The Purple Menace N/A
9 1x09 19/Sep/1981 The Antimatter Man N/A
10 1x10 19/Sep/1981 The Starfly N/A
11 1x11 19/Sep/1981 Worlds In Collision N/A
12 1x12 19/Sep/1981 Nebulon N/A
13 1x13 26/Sep/1981 Menace Of The Magnet Menace N/A
14 1x14 26/Sep/1981 The Firebird N/A
15 1x15 26/Sep/1981 Space Spectre N/A
16 1x16 26/Sep/1981 The Toymaker N/A
17 1x17 26/Sep/1981 Polaris N/A
18 1x18 26/Sep/1981 Decoy Of Doom N/A
19 1x19 03/Oct/1981 The Greatest Show Off Earth N/A
20 1x20 03/Oct/1981 The Energy Creature N/A
21 1x21 03/Oct/1981 The Shadow People N/A
22 1x22 03/Oct/1981 Time Chase N/A
23 1x23 03/Oct/1981 Endangered Spacies N/A
24 1x24 03/Oct/1981 Elektra's Twin N/A
25 1x25 10/Oct/1981 Rock Punk N/A
26 1x26 10/Oct/1981 The Snake Riders N/A
27 1x27 10/Oct/1981 City in Space N/A
28 1x28 10/Oct/1981 Eclipse Woman N/A
29 1x29 10/Oct/1981 The Olympians N/A
30 1x30 10/Oct/1981 Uglor's Power Play N/A
31 1x31 17/Oct/1981 Rampage Of The Zodiac Man N/A
32 1x32 17/Oct/1981 The Buccaneer N/A
33 1x33 17/Oct/1981 The Haunted Space Station N/A
34 1x34 17/Oct/1981 The Time Master N/A
35 1x35 17/Oct/1981 Magnus N/A
36 1x36 17/Oct/1981 The Ultimate Battle N/A
37 1x37 24/Oct/1981 Will The Real Mr. Galaxy Please Stand Up N/A
38 1x38 24/Oct/1981 The Thunderbolt N/A
39 1x39 24/Oct/1981 Planet of the Space Monkeys N/A
40 1x40 24/Oct/1981 The Space Dragons N/A
41 1x41 24/Oct/1981 The Crystal Menace N/A
42 1x42 24/Oct/1981 Prison Planet N/A
43 1x43 31/Oct/1981 Galactic Vac Is Back N/A
44 1x44 31/Oct/1981 The Return Of The Ancients N/A
45 1x45 31/Oct/1981 Microworld N/A
46 1x46 31/Oct/1981 The Big Freeze N/A
47 1x47 31/Oct/1981 The Outworlder N/A
48 1x48 31/Oct/1981 Trojan Teen Force N/A
49 1x49 07/Nov/1981 The Education Of Puglor N/A
50 1x50 07/Nov/1981 Space Trappers N/A
51 1x51 07/Nov/1981 The Deadly Comet N/A
52 1x52 07/Nov/1981 Web of the Wizard N/A
53 1x53 07/Nov/1981 Mindwitch N/A
54 1x54 07/Nov/1981 The Space Slime N/A
55 1x55 14/Nov/1981 Jewlie Newstar N/A
56 1x56 14/Nov/1981 The Invisibles N/A
57 1x57 14/Nov/1981 Nomads N/A
58 1x58 14/Nov/1981 Time of the Giants N/A
59 1x59 14/Nov/1981 Uglor Conquors The Universe N/A
60 1x60 14/Nov/1981 Pandora's Warp N/A
61 1x61 21/Nov/1981 Wonder Dog N/A
62 1x62 21/Nov/1981 Mindbender N/A
63 1x63 21/Nov/1981 Devilship N/A
64 1x64 21/Nov/1981 Spacecube of Doom N/A
65 1x65 21/Nov/1981 The Cosmic Mousetrap N/A
66 1x66 21/Nov/1981 Wordstar N/A

Warning: Space-Stars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1981
Ended: September 11, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..