Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Oct/2012 Pilot 4
2 1x02 31/Oct/2012 Season 1, Episode 2 4.5
3 1x03 07/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 3 4
4 1x04 16/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 4 4
5 1x05 23/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 5 4
6 1x06 23/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 6 4
7 1x07 30/Nov/2012 Season 1, Episode 7 4
8 1x08 01/Dec/2012 Season 1, Episode 8 3

Warning: DTLA guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Sketch/Improv
Status: New Series
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:55 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

W Network Announce New Season of Property Brothers

This fall, W Network has teamed up with Mazda Canada Inc. to introduce a new brand..

The X Factor Boot Camp Trailer Is Unveiled

The X-Factor has revealed a preview of this weeks Boot Camp round. The Boot Camp round..

John Simm Joins Cast of Code of a Killer

Two of the UK’s most renowned actors, David Threlfall and John Simm, are to join forces..