Login or register  

Dixon of Dock Green

« Series 21 Series 22 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | All
 Series 22(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
425 22x01 13/Mar/1976 Domino N/A
426 22x02 20/Mar/1976 The Job N/A
427 22x03 27/Mar/1976 Vagrant N/A
428 22x04 03/Apr/1976 Everybody's Business N/A
429 22x05 10/Apr/1976 Alice N/A
430 22x06 17/Apr/1976 Jackpot N/A
431 22x07 24/Apr/1976 Legacy N/A
432 22x08 01/May/1976 The Reunion N/A

« Series 21    
Warning: Dixon of Dock Green guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 1955
Ended: May 01, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..