Login or register  

Jungle Gold

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 11/Aug/2013 Deal with the Devil 8
10 2x02 18/Aug/2013 Family Emergency 8
11 2x03 25/Aug/2013 Run & Gun N/A
12 2x04 01/Sep/2013 Bailed Out 8
13 2x05 06/Sep/2013 Wild Ride 8
14 2x06 06/Sep/2013 Run for the Border 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Jungle Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 2012
Ended: September 06, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

'Agent Carter' Enlists Chad Michael Murray and Enver Gjokaj

  ‘Agent Carter,’ the upcoming spinoff of the ‘Captain..