Login or register  

Doctor, Doctor

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 19/Sep/1990 Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes N/A
23 3x02 26/Sep/1990 Murder, He Wrote N/A
24 3x03 03/Oct/1990 Who's Afraid of Leona Linowitz? N/A
25 3x04 18/Oct/1990 Making Mr. Right N/A
26 3x05 25/Oct/1990 The Terminator N/A
27 3x06 01/Nov/1990 Providence N/A
28 3x07 08/Nov/1990 The Last Temptation of Mike N/A
29 3x08 15/Nov/1990 Ice Follies N/A
30 3x09 22/Nov/1990 The Young and the Hopeless N/A
31 3x10 29/Nov/1990 Good Doc, Bad Doc (1) N/A
32 3x11 06/Dec/1990 Malpractice Makes Imperfect (2) N/A
33 3x12 13/Dec/1990 Somewhere in the Berkshires (3) N/A
34 3x13 20/Dec/1990 When Bad Books Happen to Good People N/A
35 3x14 03/Jan/1991 Sleeping Sickness N/A
36 3x15 08/Jun/1991 Anatomy of Love N/A
37 3x16 15/Jun/1991 Butterfields are Free N/A
38 3x17 22/Jun/1991 Butterfield's Complaint N/A
39 3x18 06/Jul/1991 Two Angry Men N/A
40 3x19 Unaired Long Day's Journey into Dierdre N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Doctor, Doctor guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 1989
Ended: July 06, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Yasmin Paige chats about upcoming drama series Glue

Yasmin Paige chats about starring on new drama series 'Glue' which begins on..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..