Login or register  

Legends (TNT)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Aug/2014 Pilot 9
2 1x02 20/Aug/2014 Chemistry 9
3 1x03 27/Aug/2014 Lords of War 8.5
4 1x04 03/Sep/2014 Betrayal 8.8
5 1x05 10/Sep/2014 Rogue 8.8
6 1x06 17/Sep/2014 Gauntlet 9.6
7 1x07 24/Sep/2014 Quicksand 8.5
8 1x08 01/Oct/2014 Iconoclast 9.2
9 1x09 08/Oct/2014 Wilderness of Mirrors 9
10 1x10 08/Oct/2014 Identity 8.7

Warning: Legends (TNT) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Orphan Black Season 3 Enters Production

Space, Temple Street Productions, and BBC America announced earlier today that production..

Tom Kerridge And Joe Wadsack Take Over BBC Two's 'Food and Drink'

Tom Kerridge, the double-Michelin starred chef is taking..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..