Login or register  

Legends (TNT)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Aug/2014 Pilot 9.5
2 1x02 20/Aug/2014 Chemistry N/A
3 1x03 27/Aug/2014 Lords of War N/A
4 1x04 03/Sep/2014 Betrayal N/A
5 1x05 10/Sep/2014 Rogue N/A
6 1x06 17/Sep/2014 Gauntlet N/A
7 1x07 24/Sep/2014 Quicksand N/A
8 1x08 01/Oct/2014 Iconoclast N/A
9 1x09 08/Oct/2014 Wilderness of Mirrors N/A
10 1x10 15/Oct/2014 Identity N/A

Warning: Legends (TNT) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The X Factor' Return Date Confirmed - August 30th

itv have just announced moments ago, the launch date of this years 'X..

Robin Williams' Widow Reveals Diagnosis Before His Death

Susan Schneider, the widow of Robin Williams, revealed that the late..

Sonya Walger to Guest Star on 'Scandal'

Sonya Walger, a 'Lost' alum, will be guest starring in Season 4 of 'Scandal'.No..