Login or register  

Just Kidding

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 04/Nov/2013 Golf 7
8 2x02 05/Nov/2013 Hockey 8
9 2x03 06/Nov/2013 Arm Wrestling 8
10 2x04 07/Nov/2013 Foosball 8
11 2x05 08/Nov/2013 High Five N/A
12 2x06 11/Nov/2013 Instruments 8
13 2x07 12/Nov/2013 Football 7
14 2x08 13/Nov/2013 Autobiography 7
15 2x09 14/Nov/2013 Dodge Ball 8
16 2x10 15/Nov/2013 Tyrel Vanishes N/A
17 2x11 18/Nov/2013 Extreme Sports 8
18 2x12 19/Nov/2013 Scared 8
19 2x13 20/Nov/2013 Dancing 8
20 2x14 21/Nov/2013 Street Performing 8
21 2x15 22/Nov/2013 Ghost Tyrel N/A
22 2x16 25/Nov/2013 Garageys N/A
23 2x17 26/Nov/2013 Jump Rope 7
24 2x18 27/Nov/2013 Tyrel Leaves 8
25 2x19 28/Nov/2013 Thumb War 8
26 2x20 29/Nov/2013 Working Out N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Just Kidding guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..