Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 15/Oct/2012 Goodbye, Sweetie 8
12 2x02 16/Oct/2012 Happy Birthday 8.5
13 2x03 22/Oct/2012 Little Lies 8.5
14 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Blue 8.5
15 2x05 29/Oct/2012 Company Secretary 7
16 2x06 05/Nov/2012 Beaches 7
17 2x07 12/Nov/2012 The Picture 6
18 2x08 19/Nov/2012 Death of an Agent 7
18 2x09 03/Dec/2012 Mika's Friend 7
18 2x10 10/Dec/2012 Halva 7
18 2x11 17/Dec/2012 Our Woman in Damascus 7
18 2x12 18/Dec/2012 The Hannibal Procedure 7
18 2x13 24/Dec/2012 Operation Yehuda 7
18 2x14 25/Dec/2012 Abductees 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Hatufim guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Channel 2 ( Israel)
Language: Hebrew
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

'Downton Abbey' Premiere Draws Low Ratings

  The series 5 premiere of ‘Downton Abbey’ kicked off last night in the UK..