Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Jan/2013 Hedge Fun
3 1x03 31/Jan/2013 Pubic Hair Crisis
4 1x04 07/Feb/2013 CC SI: Boston
5 1x05 14/Feb/2013 Gay Camp
6 1x06 21/Feb/2013 Fit Town, Fat Town
7 1x07 28/Feb/2013 Unborn Again
8 1x08 07/Mar/2013 31-up
9 1x09 14/Mar/2013 Epic Fail
10 1x10 21/Mar/2013 Jr. Newsreaders

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2013
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor