Login or register  

Amish Mafia

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Dec/2012 No Peace for the Wicked 7.5
2 1x02 12/Dec/2012 Fire from the Lord 7.5
3 1x03 19/Dec/2012 Devil Comes Calling 8
4 1x04 02/Jan/2013 Fall From Grace 8
5 1x05 09/Jan/2013 Holy War 7.7
6 1x06 16/Jan/2013 The Reckoning 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 13/Aug/2013 Wayward Sons 7.5
8 2x02 20/Aug/2013 Prodigal Son 8
9 2x03 27/Aug/2013 Paradise 7.5
10 2x04 03/Sep/2013 Brother’s Keeper 8
11 2x05 10/Sep/2013 The Last Supper 9
12 2x06 17/Sep/2013 Sacrificial Lamb 8
13 2x07 24/Sep/2013 Judgment Day 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 25/Feb/2014 He Has Risen N/A
15 3x02 04/Mar/2014 De Rott N/A
16 3x03 11/Mar/2014 Deadly Sins N/A
17 3x04 18/Mar/2014 Joining the Flock N/A
18 3x05 25/Mar/2014 The Bear N/A
19 3x06 01/Apr/2014 Doppel Leben N/A
20 3x07 08/Apr/2014 Shepherds' End N/A
21 3x08 08/Apr/2014 End of Days N/A

S01 - #126/Dec/2012The Book Of LeviN/A
S01 - #220/Jan/2013The Book of Merlin8
S01 - #303/Mar/2013Amish ExorcismN/A
S02 - #406/Mar/2013The Devil's Cut: UnshunnedN/A
S02 - #513/Aug/2013The Devil's Cut: The Resurrection8
S02 - #620/Aug/2013The Devil's Cut: Wayward SonsN/A
S02 - #727/Aug/2013The Devil's Cut: Prodigal SonN/A
S02 - #803/Sep/2013The Devil's Cut: ParadiseN/A
S02 - #910/Sep/2013The Devil's Cut: Brother's KeeperN/A
S02 - #1017/Sep/2013The Devil's Cut: Last SupperN/A
S02 - #1124/Sep/2013The Devil's Cut: Sacrificial LambN/A
S02 - #1218/Dec/2013The Devil's Cut: A Very Amish Christmas7
S03 - #1325/Feb/2014The Devil's Cut: Judgment DayN/A
S03 - #1404/Mar/2014The Devil's Cut: He Has RisenN/A
S03 - #1511/Mar/2014The Devil's Cut: De RottN/A
S03 - #1618/Mar/2014The Devil's Cut: Deadly SinsN/A
S03 - #1724/Mar/2014The Devil's Cut: Joining the FlockN/A
S03 - #1801/Apr/2014The Devil's Cut: The BearN/A
S03 - #1908/Apr/2014The Devil's Cut: Doppel LebenN/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Amish Mafia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..