Login or register  

Dr. G: Medical Examiner

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 21/Jul/2006 Dangerous Forces N/A
28 3x02 28/Jul/2006 Poison Control N/A
29 3x03 22/Sep/2006 A Fatal Mistake N/A
29 3x04 06/Oct/2006 Deadly Consequences N/A
30 3x05 13/Oct/2006 Deadly Arrest N/A
31 3x06 08/Dec/2006 On the Run N/A
32 3x07 26/Jan/2007 Old Wounds Run Deep N/A
33 3x08 02/Feb/2007 A Deadly Business 10
34 3x09 06/Apr/2007 Dangerous Speeds N/A
35 3x10 08/Jun/2007 Ticking Time Bomb N/A
36 3x11 15/Jun/2007 Dark Secrets N/A
37 3x12 22/Jun/2007 Deadly Destination N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Dr. G: Medical Examiner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Norman Reedus Reveals How He’s Similar to Daryl

During ‘The Walking Dead’ panel, a fan asked Norman Reedus about the..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..