Login or register  

Dr. G: Medical Examiner

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 5x01 29/Sep/2008 Under The Knife 3
52 5x02 06/Oct/2008 Deadly Encounter N/A
53 5x03 13/Oct/2008 Unlikely Suspects N/A
55 5x04 20/Oct/2008 Degrees of Death N/A
56 5x05 16/Dec/2008 Deadly Arrest N/A
58 5x06 12/Jan/2009 One False Move N/A
59 5x07 19/Jan/2009 Cruel Intentions N/A
60 5x08 26/Jan/2009 Fearing the Worst N/A
61 5x09 13/Apr/2009 Secret Lives N/A
62 5x10 20/Apr/2009 Deadly Remedies N/A
63 5x11 27/Apr/2009 False Impressions N/A
64 5x12 27/Jul/2009 Hidden Hazards N/A
65 5x13 03/Aug/2009 Crossing the Line N/A
66 5x14 10/Aug/2009 Whispered Warnings N/A

S05 - #114/Oct/2008How Not To Die: A Dr G SpecialN/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Dr. G: Medical Examiner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commission New Documentary, 'Men in Pubs'

Channel 4 has commissioned a new documentary based on modern men who..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..