Login or register  

Dr. G: Medical Examiner

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 6x01 26/Oct/2009 Lethal Intake 7
68 6x02 02/Nov/2009 Last Gasps 7
69 6x03 09/Nov/2009 Deadly Silence N/A
70 6x04 23/Nov/2009 Fatal Twist N/A
84 6x05 11/Jan/2010 Deadly Decisions N/A
71 6x06 18/Jan/2010 Bruised and Battered N/A
72 6x07 25/Jan/2010 Deadly Storms N/A
78 6x08 07/Jun/2010 Fatal Flaw 5
79 6x09 14/Jun/2010 Deadly Dive 5
80 6x10 21/Jun/2010 Deadly Descent 5
81 6x11 28/Jun/2010 A Deadly Deal 5
82 6x12 05/Jul/2010 Disturbing Behavior 4
83 6x13 26/Jul/2010 Evil Intent 5

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Dr. G: Medical Examiner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..